MSM - Blog

My Bankruptcy Case

My Case Info - Begin filing your bankruptcy case with Moen Sheehan Meyer. Begin your case information documents with our new client resource page for bankruptcy. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact one of our bankruptcy attorneys.
bankruptcy attorneys

Latest News
Mar 17, 2014
Creating a Will in Wisconsin

It's important that the requirements under Wisconsin law are followed when making a Will
Continue Reading »
Our Firm - Why us?

Why Moen Sheehan Meyer, Ltd.?

Our law firm has provided comprehensive legal representation to individuals and businesses in the La Crosse, Wisconsin area since 1853. We take pride in our reputation for accountability, integrity and knowledge to help you with all your legal needs.


In 1853 William Dennison and James Lyndes started the firm in La Crosse. Dennison was originally from Neenah, Wis. In 1850 he went to the California gold fields, found gold, and came back in 1853. One of the comments in the archives states, “Dennison was the kind of man who would find gold.”
Continue Reading >>
Location - Map:

U.S. Bank Place
201 Main Street, Suite 700
PO Box 786
La Crosse, WI 54602-0786

 For map/directions: click here

Attorney Nick Passe

Serving La Crosse since 2007

Nick's areas of practice include:

• Business/Corporate law
• Bankruptcy
• Collections
• Criminal defense
• General litigation
• Driving under the influence
   (OWI or DUI)
• Real estate

Call Nick today: (608)784-8310
"Trust us to be there for you"

Moen Sheehan Meyer LTD

Moen Sheehan Meyer location:

Moen Sheehan Meyer, LTD
201 Main Street, Suite 700
PO Box 786 La Crosse, WI

Toll Free (800) 346-3457
Telephone (608) 784-8310
Facsimile (608) 782-661


Moen Sheehan Meyer attorneys:

Attorney Kara M. Burgos

Attorney Matthew R. Cromheecke

Attorney G. Jeffrey George

Attorney James Naugler

Attorney Nicholas J. Passe

Attorney Justin W. Peterson

Attorney Joseph J. Skemp, Jr.

Attorney David F. Stickler

Moen Sheehan Meyer Service Areas:

Serving the Entire State of
Wisconsin, Including:

La Crosse County
Monroe County
Vernon County
Crawford County
Columbia County
Trempealeau County
Buffalo County
Serving the Entire State of
Minnesota, Including:

Houston County
Winona County
Fillmore County
Olmstead County
Serving the Entire State of
Iowa, Including:

Winneshiek County
Allamakee County
Clayton County
Fayette County

Serving the Coulee Region, including La Crosse, Onalaska, West Salem and Holmen
Western WI, including Vernon, Monroe, Trempealeau, Richland, Jackson and Crawford Counties
<meta charset="utf-8"> <title> La Crosse Lawyers | Moen Sheehan Meyer, Ltd., La Crosse WI</title> <meta name="description" content="La Crosse lawyers of the law firm, Moen Sheehan Meyer, Ltd. are experienced in corporate/business, divorce/family law, personal injury, employment, Serving the Entire State of Wisconsin, Including, La Crosse County, Monroe County, Vernon County, Crawford County, Columbia County, Trempealeau County, Buffalo County. Serving the Entire State of Minnesota, Including Houston County, Winona County, Fillmore County and Olmstead County. "> <meta name="keywords" content="lacrosse,lawyers,attorneys,legal,litigation, real estate, guardianship, adoptions, divorce,personalinjury,accident,businesslaw,estateplanning,law,lawyer,attorney,la,crosse,wisconsin,moen,sheehan,meyer"> <meta name="viewport" content="width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0"> <base href=""